Brake FRONT 2Meyle Rotor 528i 525i 1997-2003 BMW for Kit Pad OPparts Sensor Disc Car & Truck Brake Discs, Rotors & Hardware


  1. Home
  2. Brake FRONT 2Meyle Rotor 528i 525i 1997-2003 BMW for Kit Pad OPparts Sensor Disc
  1. facebook
  2. twitter
  3. linkedin
  4. pinterest
2Meyle FRONT Brake Rotor Disc Sensor OPparts Pad Kit for BMW 1997-2003 525i 528i
Condition: New Superseded Part Number: 34 11 6 767 061 / 34 35 2 229 018
Fivestar007 Item Number: 59981649S Custom Bundle: Yes
Manufacturer Part Number:

355250271 D8725OC 3155213019PD

Interchange Part Number: 34116767061 34116761280 34352229018
Placement on Vehicle: Left,Right,Front Other Part Number: 34116761280 34111163013 34351163065
Pad Material: Ceramic Brand:

Meyle / OPparts

Verify Vehicle Fitment: Find Your Vehicle in Compatibility Chart List Fitment Type: Direct Replacement
Rotor Discs Size: (296 X 22 mm) Vented Solid or Vented Rotor: Vented
Part Brand: Meyle Rotors / OPparts Brake Pads Mounting Hardware Included: No
Shipping Cut-off Time: 2:00 PM EST/ 1:00 PM CST/ 11:00 AM PST. Bundle Description: (1) Brake Pad Sensor (1) OPparts Brake Pad Set (2) Meyle Brake Discs
UPC:

Does not apply






MBALIZETHUMKHIZE.COM RSS